Eric Bana

What is really going on in Vail? Picture output has been minimal, all stars are receiving Chuck E. Cheese parting gifts, Team Rock-It Pocket isn’t even competing.

Then this happens

DAG_239

The first time I saw that uniform was like if my reaction to Connor Martin’s video met my reaction to Two Girls One Cup and they had a baby. And then meanwhile, my reaction to the Penguins winning the Stanley cup and my reaction to the US landing on the moon, met and had a baby. And by some miracle, those two babies met and f**cked, they would give birth to my reaction of the Hulk uniforms.

DAG_249

DAG_251

One response to “Eric Bana

  1. Credit for being different I guess

Leave a Reply

