Game Over Like Saw 1

requiem_for_a_dream

Requiem for a Pitt Lax Season coming soon.

Scored against CMU. If I had a huge ego I would say I bet they wanted to keep me off the score sheet. It was against the back up goalie. Whatever

Not having to lose to Michigan by 20+ on my birthday. (Insert Mastercard commercial catchphrase here)

63128208

One response to “Game Over Like Saw 1

  1. you only scored one because your not that good, get over yourself and stop trying to talk like you have something to be proud about….jackass

Leave a Reply

