BIGGEST MONDAY we’ve ever had

nhl_g_staal-malkin-crosby01_576

This is like a science experiment. When two offensive masses collide, there will be breakdowns, and they will occur more often and more cataclysmically with the Philadelphia FlyersPenguins in six.

Sorry teammates from Philadelphia, but don’t expect me to pass to you this week and do expect extra hard slashes in practice.

MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT AFTER THE JUMP

Last year I hated brown, they ruined Princeton’s tournament hopes. 

This year Kyle Hollingsworth of the Darien Connecticut has single handed saved by fantasy lacrosse team. The senior attackman has 40 points and stepped in nicely for me where giant ogre Will Yeatman has sputtered.

2961900 

By switching to Maverik this season, they got a lot hipper in my book. 

And thanks to their new student arriving next fall, I suddenly wish Brown had a law school for me to attend.

emma-watson-gal

Emma Watson. Brown Bear Class of 2013. Book it.

If the NHL Portal doesn’t open its doors today, I will murder my goldfish. What do you think about that PETA?

 

and with calves that big, I'd probably get away with it

and with calves that big, I'd probably get away with it

Leave a Reply

